Musee Departemental Breton

Created in 1846 by the Archaeological Society of Finistère, Brittany county museum of Quimper is housed in the former palace of the Bishops of Cornwall, near the Saint-Corentin cathedral... read more

You are redirected to this page because your browser does not accept cookies and/or does not support Javascript. Please check your browser settings and try again.